District II
Information
AssociationsAssociations
Board of DirectorsBoard of Directors
DocumentsDocuments
CalendarCalendar
FAQFAQ
Meeting MinutesMeeting Minutes
SearchSearch
TerminologyTerminology
Leagues
Programs
Logon

Board of Directors

Logonfindtranslate
ShortcutFields | Schedules

WSYSA District II's business and affairs are managed by an Board of Directors. The current Board is as follows (as of Saturday, November 17th, 2018 at 7:21am PST):

#PositionNameEmail
1VP of Discipline/Acting PresidentAlan C Johnsonvpdiscipline@wsysad2.org
2VP of CompetitionRobert Driscollvpcomp@wsysad2.org
3TreasurerRyan E Guesttreasurer@wsysad2.org
4SecretaryBecky Kaczorsecretary@wsysad2.org
5EYSA RepresentativeFred Beutheleysarep@wsysad2.org
6LWYSA RepresentativeRick Andererlwysarep@wsysad2.org
7NYSA RepresentativeKelly Hayasenysarep@wsysad2.org
8SnVYSA RepresentativeChar Yotzsnvysarep@wsysad2.org
9AdministratorAshley Helleradmin@wsysad2.org

Copyright © 2018 by WSYSA District II/webmaster@wsysad2.org
Site by RidgeStar